Skip to Content

Members

Search

A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
X
Y
Z

Sections

Results

Last Name starts with "B...":
David C. Bailey
Tenure-Stream Faculty
Department of Physics
dbailey@physics.utoronto.ca
416-978-4993
MP919
David C. Bailey picture
Richard C. Bailey
Emeritus Professor in Residence
bailey@physics.utoronto.ca
416-978-3231
MP501
Richard C. Bailey picture
Daniel Baker
Graduate Student
Department of Physics
dbaker@physics.utoronto.ca
1305
Daniel Baker picture
Milica Banic
Graduate Student
Department of Physics
mbanic@physics.utoronto.ca
416-978-4364
MP1012
Milica Banic picture
Teresa Baptista
Administrative Staff
Undergraduate Coordinator
Department of Physics
ugcoord@physics.utoronto.ca
416-978-7057
MP301
Teresa Baptista picture
Jared Barron
Graduate Student
PGSA Treasurer
Department of Physics
jared.barron@mail.utoronto.ca
416-978-7009
MP1104A
Jared Barron picture
(Frederick) Michael Bartram
Graduate Student
Department of Physics
fbartram@physics.utoronto.ca
(Frederick) Michael Bartram picture
Virginijus Barzda
Tenure-Stream Faculty
Department of Physics
virgis.barzda@utoronto.ca
905 828-3821
MP516C, SB4047
Virginijus Barzda picture
Matthew Basso
Graduate Student
mbasso@physics.utoronto.ca
416-978-1564
MP920
Matthew Basso picture
Darby Bates
Graduate Student
Department of Physics
dbates@physics.utoronto.ca
416-946-0140, 416-946-0564
MP025, MP092
Darby Bates picture
Genevieve Beauregard
Undergraduate Student
PhySU President
Department of Physics
genevieve.beauregard@mail.utoronto.ca
MP217
Genevieve Beauregard picture
Olinka Bedroya
Graduate Student
obedroya@physics.utoronto.ca
GB403
Olinka Bedroya picture
Rolyn Benedicto
Technical Staff
Student Machine Shop Supervisor
Department of Physics
rolynb@physics.utoronto.ca
416-978-3533
MP067
Rolyn Benedicto picture
Adityapal Bhatia
Undergraduate Student
UTAT
addy.bhatia@mail.utoronto.ca
416-978-2943
MP099
Adityapal Bhatia picture
Nishant Bhatt
Graduate Student
Department of Physics
nbhatt@physics.utoronto.ca
416-978-4395, 416-946-3099
MP033, MP037
Nishant Bhatt picture
Krystyna Biel
Administrative Staff
Graduate Administrator
Department of Physics
kbiel@physics.utoronto.ca
416-978-2945
MP315
Krystyna Biel picture
Kristof Bognar
Graduate Student
Department of Physics
kbognar@atmosp.physics.utoronto.ca
416-946-0869
MP704A
Kristof Bognar picture
J. Richard Bond
Cross Appointed
bond@cita.utoronto.ca
416-978-6874
MP1419
J. Richard Bond picture
Madeleine Bonsma-Fisher
Graduate Student
Department of Physics
mbonsma@physics.utoronto.ca
416-978-5177
MP415
Madeleine Bonsma-Fisher picture
Gidon Bookatz
Graduate Student
Department of Physics
gbookatz@physics.utoronto.ca
416-978-7009
MP1104A
Gidon Bookatz picture
Nazim Boudjada
Graduate Student
Department of Physics
boudjada@physics.utoronto.ca
416-978-5208
MP1005
Nazim Boudjada picture
Eli (Joseph) Bourassa
Graduate Student
Department of Physics
bourassa@physics.utoronto.ca
416-978-4282
MP1201B
Eli (Joseph) Bourassa picture
Colin Brandys
Graduate Student
Department of Physics
cbrandys@physics.utoronto.ca
416-978-8944
MP410
Colin Brandys picture
Aharon Brodutch
Post Doctoral Fellow
Department of Physics
brodutch@physics.utoronto.ca
416-946-5604
MP1108
Aharon Brodutch picture
Garett Brown
Graduate Student
Department of Physics
gbrown@physics.utoronto.ca
416-978-4282
MP1201B
Garett Brown picture
Finn Lasse Buessen
Post Doctoral Fellow
Department of Physics
fbuessen@physics.utoronto.ca
416-978-1546
MP1023
Finn Lasse Buessen picture
Steven Butterworth
Technical Staff
Manager, Physics Computing Services
Department of Physics
bworth@physics.utoronto.ca
416-978-2746
MP805
Steven Butterworth picture