Skip to Content

Members

Search

A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
X
Y
Z

Sections

Results

Last Name starts with "S...":
Ramin Saleh
Graduate Student
rsaleh@physics.utoronto.ca
416-946-8129
MP404A
Ramin Saleh picture
Pius Santiago
Technical Staff
Department of Physics
santiago@physics.utoronto.ca
416-978-0669
MP128
Pius Santiago picture
Antoine Sarracini
Graduate Student
asarraci@physics.utoronto.ca
416-946-3099
MP037
Antoine Sarracini picture
Amirata Sattari Javid
Graduate Student
Department of Physics
asattari@physics.utoronto.ca
416-978-4742
MP904
Amirata Sattari Javid picture
John Saunders
Post Doctoral Fellow
Department of Physics
jsaunders@atmosp.physics.utoronto.ca
416-978-5213, 416-946-0650
MP717
John Saunders picture
Laura Noelle Saunders
Graduate Student
PGSA Director of Communications
Department of Physics
lsaunders@atmosp.physics.utoronto.ca
416-978-5213
MP710
Laura Noelle Saunders picture
Pierre Savard
Tenure-Stream Faculty
Department of Physics
savard@physics.utoronto.ca
416-978-0764
MP803
Pierre Savard picture
Pierre Savaria
Adjunct/Status only
Department of Physics
pierre@physics.utoronto.ca
416-978-4135
MP129E
Pierre Savaria picture
Thomas Scaffidi
Tenure-Stream Faculty
Department of Physics
thomas.scaffidi@physics.utoronto.ca
416-978-5208
MP1011
Thomas Scaffidi picture
Mikhail Schee
Graduate Student
Department of Physics
mschee@physics.utoronto.ca
416-978-1499
MP619
Mikhail Schee picture
Mallory Schneider
Undergraduate Student
PhySU Treasurer
Department of Physics
sam.schneider@mail.utoronto.ca
MP217
Mallory Schneider picture
Daniel Schultz
Graduate Student
Department of Physics
dschultz@physics.utoronto.ca
416-978-5208
MP1005
Daniel Schultz picture
Phil Scolieri
Technical Staff
Supervisor, Physics Learning Resource Centre
scolieri@physics.utoronto.ca
416-978-2957
MP128
Phil Scolieri picture
Carolyn Sealfon
Teaching-Stream Faculty and Lecturers
Department of Physics
csealfon@physics.utoronto.ca
416-946-4071
MP121B
Carolyn Sealfon picture
April Seeley
Administrative Staff
First Year Undergraduate Assistant
Department of Physics
april.seeley@utoronto.ca
416-946-0531
MP129
April Seeley picture
Dvira Segal
Cross Appointed
Department of Chemistry
dvira.segal@utoronto.ca
416-946-0559
Dvira Segal picture
Hossein Seifoory
Post Doctoral Fellow
Department of Physics
seifoory@physics.utoronto.ca
416-978-5199
MP1007
Hossein Seifoory picture
Ruxandra M. Serbanescu
Teaching-Stream Faculty and Lecturers
sandra@physics.utoronto.ca
416-946-8713
MP121C
Ruxandra M. Serbanescu picture
Jack Setford
Post Doctoral Fellow
Department of Physics
jsetford@physics.utoronto.ca
416-946-0361
MP1106
Jack Setford picture
Mohamed Shaaban
Graduate Student
Department of Physics
mshaaban@physics.utoronto.ca
416 978 1793
ES4150, MP1217
Mohamed Shaaban picture
Patrick Sheese
Research Associate
psheese@atmosp.physics.utoronto.ca
416-978-7796
MP707C
Patrick Sheese picture
Barak Shoshany
Sessional Lecturers
Department of Physics
barak.shoshany@utoronto.ca
Barak Shoshany picture
Josiah Sinclair
Graduate Student
Department of Physics
jsinclai@physics.utoronto.ca
416-946-3162, 416-946-3936, 416-946-7538
MP054, MP056, MP096
Josiah Sinclair picture
Pekka K. Sinervo
Tenure-Stream Faculty
Department of Physics
pekka@physics.utoronto.ca
416-978-5270
MP814A
Pekka K. Sinervo picture
Sahibjeet Singh
Graduate Student
Department of Physics
ssingh@physics.utoronto.ca
416-946-0107
MP915A
Sahibjeet Singh picture
John E. Sipe
Tenure-Stream Faculty
sipe@physics.utoronto.ca
416-978-4517
MP1013
John E. Sipe picture
Scott Smale
Graduate Student
scott.smale@mail.utoronto.ca
416-946-5604, 416-946-0140
MP1108, MP023
Scott Smale picture
Matthew Smart
Graduate Student
Department of Physics
msmart@physics.utoronto.ca
416-978-3156
MP516D
Matthew Smart picture
Spencer Smyth
Graduate Student
Department of Physics
spencer.smyth@mail.utoronto.ca
416-978-8944
MP410
Spencer Smyth picture
Sopheak Sorn
Graduate Student
Department of Physics
ssorn@physics.utoronto.ca
416-978-5208
MP1005
Sopheak Sorn picture
Ana Sousa
Administrative Staff
Admin Assistant, Atmospheric Physics Group
Department of Physics
ana@atmosp.physics.utoronto.ca
416-978-2933
MP716A
Ana Sousa picture
David Spierings van der Wolk
Graduate Student
dspierin@physics.utoronto.ca
416-946-3936, 416-946-3162
MP045, MP054, MP056B
David Spierings van der Wolk picture
Aris Spourdalakis
Graduate Student
Department of Physics
aspourdalakis@gmail.com
416-978-6822
MP1122
Aris Spourdalakis picture
Panagiotis (Peter) Stavropoulos
Graduate Student
Department of Physics
stavrop@physics.utoronto.ca
416-978-5208
MP1005
Panagiotis (Peter) Stavropoulos picture
Aephraim M. Steinberg
Tenure-Stream Faculty
steinberg@physics.utoronto.ca
416-978-0713
MP1103
Aephraim M. Steinberg picture
Kimberly Strong
Tenure-Stream Faculty
Chair of the Department
Department of Physics
strong@atmosp.physics.utoronto.ca
416-978-3944, 416-946-3217
MP323, MP710A
Kimberly Strong picture
Gordan Stuhne
Research Associate
gordan@atmosp.physics.utoronto.ca
416-946-3019
MP610
Gordan Stuhne picture
Zhan (James) Su
Tenure-Stream Faculty
Department of Physics
zhans@mit.edu
Zhan (James) Su picture
Carolyn Szmidt
Post Doctoral Fellow
416-978-5209
MP0014
Carolyn Szmidt picture