Skip to Content

Canadian Institute of Theoretical Astrophysics CITA

Members

Adjunct/Status only

Harald Pfeiffer
Adjunct/Status only
Canadian Institute for Theoretical Astrophysics
harald.pfeiffer@aei.mpg.de
416-978-8497
MP1309
Harald Pfeiffer picture

Cross Appointed

Chris Thompson
Cross Appointed
Canadian Institute for Theoretical Astrophysics
thompson@cita.utoronto.ca
416-978-8784
MP1316
Chris Thompson picture

Graduate Student

Daniel Baker
Graduate Student
Department of Physics
dbaker@physics.utoronto.ca
1305
Daniel Baker picture
Nathan Carlson
Graduate Student
Department of Physics
njcarlson@physics.utoronto.ca
416-978-5861
MP1318
Nathan Carlson picture
Fang Xi Lin
Graduate Student
Department of Physics
flin@physics.utoronto.ca
416-978-5794
MP1405
Fang Xi Lin picture
Emily Tyhurst
Graduate Student
Department of Physics
etyhurst@physics.utoronto.ca
MP1416
Emily Tyhurst picture
CJ Woodford
Graduate Student
woodford@physics.utoronto.ca
MP1416
CJ Woodford picture
Jonathan Zhang
Graduate Student
Department of Physics
jzhang@physics.utoronto.ca
1305
Jonathan Zhang picture

Research Associate

Aaron Zimmerman
Research Associate
Canadian Institute for Theoretical Astrophysics
azimmer@cita.utoronto.ca
Aaron Zimmerman picture