Skip to Content

Physics Education PHYSED

Members

Adjunct/Status only

Pierre Savaria
Adjunct/Status only
Department of Physics
pierre@physics.utoronto.ca
416-978-4135
MP129E
Pierre Savaria picture

Teaching-Stream Faculty and Lecturers

Jason Harlow
Teaching-Stream Faculty and Lecturers
Department of Physics
jharlow@physics.utoronto.ca
416-978-5493
MP417
Jason Harlow picture
Carolyn Sealfon
Teaching-Stream Faculty and Lecturers
Department of Physics
csealfon@physics.utoronto.ca
416-946-4071
MP121B
Carolyn Sealfon picture
Ruxandra M. Serbanescu
Teaching-Stream Faculty and Lecturers
sandra@physics.utoronto.ca
416-946-8713
MP121C
Ruxandra M. Serbanescu picture
Brian Wilson
Teaching-Stream Faculty and Lecturers
Department of Physics
bwilson@physics.utoronto.ca
416-978-4540
MP129D
Brian Wilson picture

Emeritus Professor in Residence

David Harrison
Emeritus Professor in Residence
harrison@physics.utoronto.ca
416-978-2977
MP121D
David Harrison picture
Anthony W. Key
Emeritus Professor in Residence
Department of Physics
key@physics.utoronto.ca
416-978-4374
MP401
Anthony W. Key picture
Robert K. Logan
Emeritus Professor in Residence
logan@physics.utoronto.ca
416-978-8632
MP308
Robert K. Logan picture

Emeritus Professor not in Residence

John Pitre
Emeritus Professor not in Residence
pitre@physics.utoronto.ca
416-978-8189
MP902
John Pitre picture

Sessional Lecturers

Aleksander Krupski
Sessional Lecturers
Department of Physics
Aleksander.Krupski@utoronto.ca
Aleksander Krupski picture
Yuchong Li
Sessional Lecturers
Department of Physics
yuchong.li@utoronto.ca
416-946-4071
MP121B
Yuchong Li picture
Matthew Russo
Sessional Lecturers
Department of Physics
mrusso@physics.utoronto.ca
416-978-7783
MP129A
Matthew Russo picture
Barak Shoshany
Sessional Lecturers
Department of Physics
barak.shoshany@utoronto.ca
Barak Shoshany picture