Skip to Content

Physics Student Union PHYSU

Members

Undergraduate Student

Genevieve Beauregard
Undergraduate Student
PhySU President
Department of Physics
genevieve.beauregard@mail.utoronto.ca
MP217
Genevieve Beauregard picture
Adrian Carpenter
Undergraduate Student
PhySU VP Internal & External Affairs
Department of Physics
adrian.carpenter@mail.utoronto.ca
MP217
Adrian Carpenter picture
Khalil Cazranee
Undergraduate Student
PhySU VP Asset Management
Department of Physics
khalil.cazranee@mail.utoronto.ca
MP217
Khalil Cazranee picture
Rosalie Cormier
Undergraduate Student
PhySU VP Communications
Department of Physics
rosalie.cormier@mail.utoronto.ca
MP217
Rosalie Cormier picture
Yan Li
Undergraduate Student
PhySU VP Social Events
Department of Physics
yanliyan.li@mail.utoronto.ca
MP217
Yan Li picture
Ethan Pratas
Undergraduate Student
PhySU VP Interdepartmental Affairs
Department of Physics
ethan.pratas@mail.utoronto.ca
MP217
Ethan Pratas picture
Mallory Schneider
Undergraduate Student
PhySU Treasurer
Department of Physics
sam.schneider@mail.utoronto.ca
MP217
Mallory Schneider picture
Albertine (Bertie) Trobridge
Undergraduate Student
PhySU First Year Rep
Department of Physics
bertie.trobridge@mail.utoronto.ca
MP217
Albertine (Bertie) Trobridge picture