Skip to Content

Physics Learning & Research Services PLRS

Members

Administrative Staff

Beata Kuszewska
Administrative Staff
PTS Financial Assistant
Department of Physics
beata.kuszewska@utoronto.ca
416-978-5924, 416-978-2945
MP316, MP070
Beata Kuszewska picture

Technical Staff

Bob Amos
Technical Staff
Department of Physics
bamos@physics.utoronto.ca
416-978-3533
MP067
Bob Amos picture
Larry Avramidis
Technical Staff
Senior Learning Services Specialist, 2nd year programs
Department of Physics
avramidi@physics.utoronto.ca
416-978-1992
MP128
Larry Avramidis picture
Rolyn Benedicto
Technical Staff
Student Machine Shop Supervisor
Department of Physics
rolynb@physics.utoronto.ca
416-978-3533
MP067
Rolyn Benedicto picture
Lilian Leung
Technical Staff
Senior Learning Services Specialist, 1st year programs
Department of Physics
lfan@physics.utoronto.ca
416-978-2961
MP128
Lilian Leung picture
Shuqing Li
Technical Staff
Senior Instrumentation Specialist
Department of Physics
li@physics.utoronto.ca
416-978-2969
MP072
Shuqing Li picture
Robert Morley
Technical Staff
Senior Instrumentation Specialist
Department of Physics
rmorley@physics.utoronto.ca
416-978-2969
MP072
Robert Morley picture
David Rogerson
Technical Staff
Manager, Physics Learning & Research Services
Department of Physics
rogerson@physics.utoronto.ca
416-978-0626
MP070
David Rogerson picture
Pius Santiago
Technical Staff
Department of Physics
santiago@physics.utoronto.ca
416-978-0669
MP128
Pius Santiago picture
Phil Scolieri
Technical Staff
Supervisor, Physics Learning Resource Centre
scolieri@physics.utoronto.ca
416-978-2957
MP128
Phil Scolieri picture
Paul Woitalla
Technical Staff
Machine Shop Supervisor
Department of Physics
woitalla@physics.utoronto.ca
416-978-3533
MP067E
Paul Woitalla picture