Skip to Content

Theoretical High Energy Physics THEP

Members

Tenure-Stream Faculty

David Curtin
Tenure-Stream Faculty
Department of Physics
dcurtin@physics.utoronto.ca
416-978-4784
MP1113
David Curtin picture
Michael Luke
Tenure-Stream Faculty
luke@physics.utoronto.ca
416-978-2985
MP1116
Michael Luke picture
A.W. Peet
Tenure-Stream Faculty
awpeet@physics.utoronto.ca
416-978-3911
MP1118
A.W. Peet picture
Erich Poppitz
Tenure-Stream Faculty
poppitz@physics.utoronto.ca
416-946-7546
MP1113A
Erich Poppitz picture

Emeritus Professor in Residence

Bob Holdom
Emeritus Professor in Residence
bob.holdom@utoronto.ca
416-978-4753
MP1111
Bob Holdom picture
John W. Moffat
Emeritus Professor in Residence
john.moffat@utoronto.ca
John W. Moffat picture
Samuel S.M. Wong
Emeritus Professor in Residence
swong@physics.utoronto.ca
416-978-8675
MP908
Samuel S.M. Wong picture

Cross Appointed

J. Richard Bond
Cross Appointed
bond@cita.utoronto.ca
416-978-6874
MP1419
J. Richard Bond picture
Norman W. Murray
Cross Appointed
murray@cita.utoronto.ca
416-978-1778
MP1402
Norman W. Murray picture
Ue-Li Pen
Cross Appointed
Canadian Institute for Theoretical Astrophysics
pen@cita.utoronto.ca
416-978-6477
MP1317
Ue-Li Pen picture

Graduate Student

Daniel Baker
Graduate Student
Department of Physics
dbaker@physics.utoronto.ca
1305
Daniel Baker picture
Randy Conklin
Graduate Student
Department of Physics
rconklin@physics.utoronto.ca
416-978-6822
MP1122
Randy Conklin picture
Andrew Cox
Graduate Student
Department of Physics
aacox@physics.utoronto.ca
416-978-6822
MP1122
Andrew Cox picture
Jordan Fazio
Graduate Student
Department of Physics
jfazio@physics.utoronto.ca
416-978-6822
MP1122
Jordan Fazio picture
Caleb Gemmell
Graduate Student
Department of Physics
cgemmell@physics.utoronto.ca
416-978-7009
MP1104A
Caleb Gemmell picture
Shayne Gryba
Graduate Student
sgryba@physics.utoronto.ca
416-978-7009
MP1104A
Shayne Gryba picture
Matthew Inglis-Whalen
Graduate Student
Department of Physics
minglis@physics.utoronto.ca
416-978-6822
MP1122
Matthew Inglis-Whalen picture
Kuan-Jung (John) Lai
Graduate Student
Department of Physics
jlai@physics.utoronto.ca
416-978-5207
MP1022
Kuan-Jung (John) Lai picture
Dongzi Li
Graduate Student
Department of Physics
dli@physics.utoronto.ca
416-978-4282
MP1202A
Dongzi Li picture
Thomas Morrison
Graduate Student
Department of Physics
morrison@physics.utoronto.ca
416-978-5861
MP1318
Thomas Morrison picture
Jyotirmoy Roy
Graduate Student
Department of Physics
jro1@physics.utoronto.ca
416-978-6822
MP1122
Jyotirmoy Roy picture
Aris Spourdalakis
Graduate Student
Department of Physics
aspourdalakis@gmail.com
416-978-6822
MP1122
Aris Spourdalakis picture
Emily Tyhurst
Graduate Student
Department of Physics
etyhurst@physics.utoronto.ca
MP1416
Emily Tyhurst picture
(Frank) David Wandler
Graduate Student
Department of Physics
fwandler@physics.utoronto.ca
416-978-7009
MP1104A
(Frank) David Wandler picture

Post Doctoral Fellow

Rodolfo Capdevilla
Post Doctoral Fellow
Department of Physics
rcapdevilla@perimeterinstitute.ca
416-946-0361
MP1106
Rodolfo Capdevilla picture
Jack Setford
Post Doctoral Fellow
Department of Physics
jsetford@physics.utoronto.ca
416-946-0361
MP1106
Jack Setford picture
Chen Zhang
Post Doctoral Fellow
Department of Physics
czhang@physics.utoronto.ca
416-978-5215
MP1102
Chen Zhang picture

Administrative Staff

Helen Iyer
Administrative Staff
Senior Secretary, Theoretical Quantum Optics
Department of Physics
iyer@physics.utoronto.ca
416-978-7135
MP1109
Helen Iyer picture