Skip to Content

Administrative Staff

Members

Teresa Baptista
Administrative Staff
Undergraduate Coordinator
Department of Physics
ugcoord@physics.utoronto.ca
416-978-7057
MP301
Teresa Baptista picture
Krystyna Biel
Administrative Staff
Graduate Administrator
Department of Physics
kbiel@physics.utoronto.ca
416-978-2945
MP315
Krystyna Biel picture
Dylanne Dearborn
Administrative Staff
Librarian, Physics Library
dearborn@physics.utoronto.ca
416-978-5188, 416-978-3658
MP211C
Dylanne Dearborn picture
Elizabeth Glover
Administrative Staff
Department of Physics
eglover@physics.utoronto.ca
416-978-2231, 416-978-2936
MP302
Elizabeth Glover picture
Peter Hurley
Administrative Staff
Administrative Officer
Chief Administrative Officer
Department of Physics
peterh@physics.utoronto.ca
416-978-0627
MP327
Peter Hurley picture
Helen Iyer
Administrative Staff
Senior Secretary, Theoretical Quantum Optics
Department of Physics
iyer@physics.utoronto.ca
416-978-7135
MP1109
Helen Iyer picture
Lisa Jefferson
Administrative Staff
Research Grants and Finance Assistant
Department of Physics
lisaj@physics.utoronto.ca
416-978-2951
MP318
Lisa Jefferson picture
Beata Kuszewska
Administrative Staff
PTS Financial Assistant
Department of Physics
beata.kuszewska@utoronto.ca
416-978-5924, 416-978-2945
MP316, MP070
Beata Kuszewska picture
Crystal Liao
Administrative Staff
Group Secretary, Experimental HEP and Geophysics
Department of Physics
cliao@physics.utoronto.ca
416-978-1543
MP804
Crystal Liao picture
Joanafel Magnaye
Administrative Staff
Senior Secretary, Experimental & Quantum Optics
Department of Physics
jmagnaye@physics.utoronto.ca
416-946-7640
MP1109
Joanafel Magnaye picture
Sheela Manek
Administrative Staff
Facilities & Special Projects Coordinator
Department of Physics
smanek@physics.utoronto.ca
416-978-3307
MP328A
Sheela Manek picture
Michael Manley
Administrative Staff
Financial Officer
Department of Physics
michael.manley@utoronto.ca
416-978-4450
MP322
Michael Manley picture
Christopher McGugan
Administrative Staff
Administrative Assistant to Chair
Department of Physics
chairsec@physics.utoronto.ca
416-978-3944
MP324
Christopher McGugan picture
Aloma M. Namasivayam
Administrative Staff
Finance, Purchasing & uSOURCE Program Adminstrator
Department of Physics
aloma@physics.utoronto.ca
416-978-2937
MP320
Aloma M. Namasivayam picture
April Seeley
Administrative Staff
First Year Undergraduate Assistant
Department of Physics
april.seeley@utoronto.ca
416-946-0531
MP129
April Seeley picture
Ana Sousa
Administrative Staff
Admin Assistant, Atmospheric Physics Group
Department of Physics
ana@atmosp.physics.utoronto.ca
416-978-2933
MP716A
Ana Sousa picture
Daisy (Jingju) Yuan
Administrative Staff
Library Technician
Department of Physics
dyuan@physics.utoronto.ca
416-978-5188
MP211C
Daisy (Jingju) Yuan picture