Skip to Content

Emeritus Professor in Residence

Members

Robin Armstrong
Emeritus Professor in Residence
r.armstrong35@gmail.com
416-978-2940
Robin Armstrong picture
Richard C. Bailey
Emeritus Professor in Residence
bailey@physics.utoronto.ca
416-978-3231
MP501
Richard C. Bailey picture
R. Fraser Code
Emeritus Professor in Residence
Department of Physics
code@physics.utoronto.ca
416-978-5220
MP902
R. Fraser Code picture
Rashmi C. Desai
Emeritus Professor in Residence
desai@physics.utoronto.ca
416-978-5191
MP516B
Rashmi C. Desai picture
Tom E. Drake
Emeritus Professor in Residence
drake@physics.utoronto.ca
416-978-6377
MP908
Tom E. Drake picture
James R. Drummond
Emeritus Professor in Residence
jim@atmosp.physics.utoronto.ca
416-978-4723
MP616
James R. Drummond picture
David J. Dunlop
Emeritus Professor in Residence
dunlop@physics.utoronto.ca
416-978-2940
MP402
David J. Dunlop picture
R. Nigel Edwards
Emeritus Professor in Residence
edwards@core.physics.utoronto.ca
416-978-2267
MP402, MP049
R. Nigel Edwards picture
Ron M. Farquhar
Emeritus Professor in Residence
randrfarquhar@sympatico.ca
416-978-1810, 416-978-5175
MP402
Ron M. Farquhar picture
David Harrison
Emeritus Professor in Residence
harrison@physics.utoronto.ca
416-978-2977
MP121D
David Harrison picture
Bob Holdom
Emeritus Professor in Residence
bob.holdom@utoronto.ca
416-978-4753
MP1111
Bob Holdom picture
Anthony W. Key
Emeritus Professor in Residence
Department of Physics
key@physics.utoronto.ca
416-978-4374
MP401
Anthony W. Key picture
James D. King
Emeritus Professor in Residence
king@physics.utoronto.ca
416-978-6377
MP908
James D. King picture
Philipp Kronberg
Emeritus Professor in Residence
kronberg@physics.utoronto.ca
416-946-7654
MP901B
Philipp Kronberg picture
Albert E. Litherland
Emeritus Professor in Residence
ted.litherland@utoronto.ca
416-978-3785
MP915B
Albert E. Litherland picture
Robert K. Logan
Emeritus Professor in Residence
logan@physics.utoronto.ca
416-978-8632
MP308
Robert K. Logan picture
John F. Martin
Emeritus Professor in Residence
martin@physics.utoronto.ca
416-978-2954
MP815B
John F. Martin picture
John W. Moffat
Emeritus Professor in Residence
john.moffat@utoronto.ca
John W. Moffat picture
Henry M. Van Driel
Emeritus Professor in Residence
Department of Physics
vandriel@physics.utoronto.ca
416-978-8189
MP902
Henry M. Van Driel picture
Gordon F. West
Emeritus Professor in Residence
Department of Physics
west@physics.utoronto.ca
416-978-3155
MP502
Gordon F. West picture
Samuel S.M. Wong
Emeritus Professor in Residence
swong@physics.utoronto.ca
416-978-8675
MP908
Samuel S.M. Wong picture