Skip to Content

Emeritus Professor

Members

Robin Armstrong
Emeritus Professor
r.armstrong35@gmail.com
416-978-2940
Robin Armstrong picture
Richard C. Bailey
Emeritus Professor
bailey@physics.utoronto.ca
416-978-3231
MP501
Richard C. Bailey picture
Kin-Yip Chun
Emeritus Professor
chun@physics.utoronto.ca
Kin-Yip Chun picture
R. Fraser Code
Emeritus Professor
Department of Physics
code@physics.utoronto.ca
416-978-5220
MP902
R. Fraser Code picture
Tom E. Drake
Emeritus Professor
drake@physics.utoronto.ca
416-978-6377
MP908
Tom E. Drake picture
James R. Drummond
Emeritus Professor
jim@atmosp.physics.utoronto.ca
416-978-4723
MP616
James R. Drummond picture
David J. Dunlop
Emeritus Professor
dunlop@physics.utoronto.ca
416-978-2940
MP402
David J. Dunlop picture
R. Nigel Edwards
Emeritus Professor
edwards@core.physics.utoronto.ca
416-978-2267
MP049, MP402
R. Nigel Edwards picture
Ron M. Farquhar
Emeritus Professor
randrfarquhar@sympatico.ca
416-978-1810, 416-978-5175
MP402
Ron M. Farquhar picture
Malcolm G. Graham
Emeritus Professor
gmg@primus.ca
Malcolm G. Graham picture
David Harrison
Emeritus Professor
harrison@physics.utoronto.ca
416-978-2977
MP121D
David Harrison picture
Bob Holdom
Emeritus Professor
bob.holdom@utoronto.ca
416-978-4753
MP1111
Bob Holdom picture
Allan E. Jacobs
Emeritus Professor
Department of Physics
jacobs@physics.utoronto.ca
Allan E. Jacobs picture
Anthony W. Key
Emeritus Professor
Department of Physics
key@physics.utoronto.ca
416-978-4374
MP401
Anthony W. Key picture
James D. King
Emeritus Professor
king@physics.utoronto.ca
416-978-6377
MP908
James D. King picture
Philipp Kronberg
Emeritus Professor
kronberg@physics.utoronto.ca
416-946-7654
MP901B
Philipp Kronberg picture
Albert E. Litherland
Emeritus Professor
ted.litherland@utoronto.ca
416-978-3785
MP915B
Albert E. Litherland picture
Robert K. Logan
Emeritus Professor
logan@physics.utoronto.ca
416-978-8632
MP308
Robert K. Logan picture
John F. Martin
Emeritus Professor
martin@physics.utoronto.ca
416-978-2954
MP815B
John F. Martin picture
A. David May
Emeritus Professor
A. David May picture
John W. Moffat
Emeritus Professor
john.moffat@utoronto.ca
John W. Moffat picture
Kenneth H. Norwich
Emeritus Professor
k.norwich@utoronto.ca
416-978-6698
RS309
Kenneth H. Norwich picture
Derek A.L. Paul
Emeritus Professor
derekleverpaul@gmail.com
416-978-8189
MP902
Derek A.L. Paul picture
John M. Perz
Emeritus Professor
perz@physics.utoronto.ca
416-978-8189
MP902
John M. Perz picture
John Pitre
Emeritus Professor
pitre@physics.utoronto.ca
416-978-8189
MP902
John Pitre picture
Henry M. Van Driel
Emeritus Professor
Department of Physics
vandriel@physics.utoronto.ca
416-978-8189
MP902
Henry M. Van Driel picture
Gordon F. West
Emeritus Professor
Department of Physics
west@physics.utoronto.ca
416-978-3155
MP502
Gordon F. West picture
Samuel S.M. Wong
Emeritus Professor
swong@physics.utoronto.ca
416-978-8675
MP908
Samuel S.M. Wong picture
Taek-Soon Yoon
Emeritus Professor
tsyoon@physics.utoronto.ca
416-978-8189
Taek-Soon Yoon picture