Skip to Content

Post Doctoral Fellow

Members

Aharon Brodutch
Post Doctoral Fellow
Department of Physics
brodutch@physics.utoronto.ca
416-946-5604
MP1108
Aharon Brodutch picture
Finn Lasse Buessen
Post Doctoral Fellow
Department of Physics
fbuessen@physics.utoronto.ca
416-978-1546
MP1023
Finn Lasse Buessen picture
Rodolfo Capdevilla
Post Doctoral Fellow
Department of Physics
rcapdevilla@perimeterinstitute.ca
416-946-0361
MP1106
Rodolfo Capdevilla picture
Deepak Chandan
Post Doctoral Fellow
dchandan@atmosp.physics.utoronto.ca
647-299-7073
MP611
Deepak Chandan picture
Karola Dette
Post Doctoral Fellow
Department of Physics
kdette@physics.utoronto.ca
416-978-8478
MP915
Karola Dette picture
Ellen Eckert
Post Doctoral Fellow
Department of Physics
eckert@atmosp.physics.utoronto.ca
416-978-5213, 416-946-0650
MP717
Ellen Eckert picture
Cora Fujiwara
Post Doctoral Fellow
Department of Physics
cora.fujiwara@utoronto.ca
416-978-4200
MP1104B
Cora Fujiwara picture
Leslie Groer
Post Doctoral Fellow
groer@physics.utoronto.ca
416-978-2959
MP911
Leslie Groer picture
Arijit Haldar
Post Doctoral Fellow
Department of Physics
arijit.haldar@utoronto.ca
416-978-2978
MP1020
Arijit Haldar picture
Noah Hammond
Post Doctoral Fellow
Department of Physics
noah.hammond@utoronto.ca
416-978-4282
MP1201
Noah Hammond picture
Bin He
Post Doctoral Fellow
Department of Physics
utbin.he@utoronto.ca
416-946-7058
MP403
Bin He picture
Anaelle Hertz
Post Doctoral Fellow
Department of Physics
ahertz@physics.utoronto.ca
416-978-2948
MP1108A
Anaelle Hertz picture
Ali Jalali
Post Doctoral Fellow
Department of Physics
ajalali@atmosp.physics.utoronto.ca
416-946-3814
MP618
Ali Jalali picture
Kosuke Kato
Post Doctoral Fellow
Department of Physics
kosuke.kato@utoronto.ca
416-978-4200
MP1104B
Kosuke Kato picture
Vikram Khade
Post Doctoral Fellow
Department of Physics
vkhade@atmosp.physics.utoronto.ca
416-978-7796
MP707C
Vikram Khade picture
Ilia Khait
Post Doctoral Fellow
Department of Physics
ilia.khait@utoronto.ca
416-978-1546
MP1023
Ilia Khait picture
Jinwoong Kim
Post Doctoral Fellow
Department of Physics
jinwoong.kim@atmosp.physics.utoronto.ca
416-978-7796
MP707C
Jinwoong Kim picture
Blair Lebert
Post Doctoral Fellow
Department of Physics
blair.lebert@utoronto.ca
416-978-5226
MP088
Blair Lebert picture
Nava Leibovich
Post Doctoral Fellow
Department of Physics
nava.leibovich@utoronto.ca
416 978 8904
MP405
Nava Leibovich picture
Lei Liu
Post Doctoral Fellow
leiliu@atmosp.physics.utoronto.ca
416-978-7796
MP707C
Lei Liu picture
Qiang Luo
Post Doctoral Fellow
Department of Physics
qluo@physics.utoronto.ca
416-978-2978
MP1020
Qiang Luo picture
Erik Lutsch
Post Doctoral Fellow
Department of Physics
elutsch@physics.utoronto.ca
416-946-0896
MP622A
Erik Lutsch picture
Heba Marey
Post Doctoral Fellow
Department of Physics
hmarey@atmosp.physics.utoronto.ca
416-946-0344
MP710B
Heba Marey picture
Joseph Mendonca
Post Doctoral Fellow
Department of Physics
joseph.mendonca@utoronto.ca
416-946-0869
MP704A
Joseph Mendonca picture
Deniz Meneksedag Erol
Post Doctoral Fellow
deniz.meneksedag@utoronto.ca
416-978-2767
MP422
Deniz Meneksedag Erol picture
John Saunders
Post Doctoral Fellow
Department of Physics
jsaunders@atmosp.physics.utoronto.ca
416-978-5213, 416-946-0650
MP717
John Saunders picture
Hossein Seifoory
Post Doctoral Fellow
Department of Physics
seifoory@physics.utoronto.ca
416-978-5199
MP1007
Hossein Seifoory picture
Jack Setford
Post Doctoral Fellow
Department of Physics
jsetford@physics.utoronto.ca
416-946-0361
MP1106
Jack Setford picture
Carolyn Szmidt
Post Doctoral Fellow
416-978-5209
MP0014
Carolyn Szmidt picture
Thomas Van Himbeeck
Post Doctoral Fellow
Department of Physics
thomas.vanhimbeeck@utoronto.ca
416-978-4282
MP1201
Thomas Van Himbeeck picture
Laurelle Veloce
Post Doctoral Fellow
Department of Physics
lveloce@physics.utoronto.ca
416-978-8478
MP915
Laurelle Veloce picture
Yuan You
Post Doctoral Fellow
Department of Physics
yuanyou@atmosp.physics.utoronto.ca
416-978-7796
MP707C
Yuan You picture
Barbara Zemskova
Post Doctoral Fellow
Department of Physics
barbara.zemskova@utoronto.ca
416-946-0896
MP622A
Barbara Zemskova picture
Xuesong Zhang
Post Doctoral Fellow
Department of Physics
xzhang@atmosp.physics.utoronto.ca
416-978-2706
MP619A
Xuesong Zhang picture
Chen Zhang
Post Doctoral Fellow
Department of Physics
czhang@physics.utoronto.ca
416-978-5215
MP1102
Chen Zhang picture
Xiwen Zhang
Post Doctoral Fellow
xwn.zhang@utoronto.ca
416-978-5199
MP1007
Xiwen Zhang picture
Yi-Peng Zhou
Post Doctoral Fellow
Department of Physics
yipeng.zhou@utoronto.ca
416-946-5858
MP1023B
Yi-Peng Zhou picture
Carl Ziegler
Post Doctoral Fellow
Dunlap Institute for Astronomy & Astrophysics
carl.ziegler@dunlap.utoronto.ca
416-946-5584
MP073
Carl Ziegler picture