Skip to Content

Tenure-Stream Faculty

Members

David C. Bailey
Tenure-Stream Faculty
Department of Physics
dbailey@physics.utoronto.ca
416-978-4993
MP919
David C. Bailey picture
Virginijus Barzda
Tenure-Stream Faculty
Department of Physics
virgis.barzda@utoronto.ca
905 828-3821
MP516C, SB4047
Virginijus Barzda picture
David Curtin
Tenure-Stream Faculty
Department of Physics
dcurtin@physics.utoronto.ca
416-978-4784
MP1113
David Curtin picture
Miriam Diamond
Tenure-Stream Faculty
Department of Physics
mdiamond@physics.utoronto.ca
416-978-7132
MP801A
Miriam Diamond picture
Sidhartha Goyal
Tenure-Stream Faculty
Department of Physics
goyal@physics.utoronto.ca
416-946-0672
MP504
Sidhartha Goyal picture
Claudiu Gradinaru
Tenure-Stream Faculty
University of Toronto
claudiu.gradinaru@utoronto.ca
905-828-3833
MP516C, SB4043
Claudiu Gradinaru picture
Nicolas Grisouard
Tenure-Stream Faculty
Department of Physics
nicolas.grisouard@utoronto.ca
416-978-6824
MP703
Nicolas Grisouard picture
Andreas Hilfinger
Tenure-Stream Faculty
Department of Physics
andreas.hilfinger@utoronto.ca
905-569-4582
DV4050, MP516C
Andreas Hilfinger picture
Nikolina Ilic
Tenure-Stream Faculty
Department of Physics
Nikolina.Ilic@cern.ch
416-978-6404
MP803A
Nikolina Ilic picture
Daniel F.V. James
Tenure-Stream Faculty
Department of Physics
dfvj@physics.utoronto.ca
416-946-3736
MP1014
Daniel F.V. James picture
Sajeev John
Tenure-Stream Faculty
john@physics.utoronto.ca
416-978-3459
MP1002
Sajeev John picture
Dylan Jones
Tenure-Stream Faculty
dbj@atmosp.physics.utoronto.ca
416-978-4992
MP707B
Dylan Jones picture
Stephen R. Julian
Tenure-Stream Faculty
Department of Physics
sjulian@physics.utoronto.ca
416-978-8188
MP086
Stephen R. Julian picture
Hae-Young Kee
Tenure-Stream Faculty
Department of Physics
hykee@physics.utoronto.ca
416-978-5196
MP1009
Hae-Young Kee picture
Yong Baek Kim
Tenure-Stream Faculty
ybkim@physics.utoronto.ca
416-978-5193
MP1016
Yong Baek Kim picture
Young-June Kim
Tenure-Stream Faculty
Associate Chair, Graduate Studies
Department of Physics
yjkim@physics.utoronto.ca
416-978-7868
MP314, MP1001
Young-June Kim picture
Peter Krieger
Tenure-Stream Faculty
Associate Chair, Undergraduate Studies
krieger@physics.utoronto.ca
416-978-2950
MP328, MP801
Peter Krieger picture
Paul Kushner
Tenure-Stream Faculty
paul.kushner@utoronto.ca
416-946-3683
MP716
Paul Kushner picture
Christopher Lee
Tenure-Stream Faculty
Department of Physics
clee@atmosp.physics.utoronto.ca
416-978-4251
MP1214
Christopher Lee picture
Qinya Liu
Tenure-Stream Faculty
Department of Physics
liuqy@physics.utoronto.ca
416-978-5434
MP504A
Qinya Liu picture
Hoi-Kwong Lo
Tenure-Stream Faculty
hklo@comm.utoronto.ca
Hoi-Kwong Lo picture
Julian Lowman
Tenure-Stream Faculty
lowman@utsc.utoronto.ca
416-978-3912
MP421
Julian Lowman picture
Michael Luke
Tenure-Stream Faculty
luke@physics.utoronto.ca
416-978-2985
MP1116
Michael Luke picture
Robin S. Marjoribanks
Tenure-Stream Faculty
marj@physics.utoronto.ca
416-978-6769
MP1104C
Robin S. Marjoribanks picture
Bernd Milkereit
Tenure-Stream Faculty
bm@physics.utoronto.ca
Bernd Milkereit picture
R.J. Dwayne Miller
Tenure-Stream Faculty
dmiller@lphys.chem.utoronto.ca
416-978-0353, 416-978-1528
LM245A
R.J. Dwayne Miller picture
Joshua N. Milstein
Tenure-Stream Faculty
University of Toronto
josh.milstein@utoronto.ca
905-569-4598
MP516C, SB4053
Joshua N. Milstein picture
G.W. Kent Moore
Tenure-Stream Faculty
gwk.moore@utoronto.ca
416-978-4686
MP614
G.W. Kent Moore picture
Stephen W. Morris
Tenure-Stream Faculty
Department of Physics
smorris@physics.utoronto.ca
416-978-6810
MP505B
Stephen W. Morris picture
Barth Netterfield
Tenure-Stream Faculty
netterfield@astro.utoronto.ca
416-946-0517, 416-978-4742
MP1216
Barth Netterfield picture
Robert S. Orr
Tenure-Stream Faculty
Department of Physics
orr@physics.utoronto.ca
416-978-6029
MP818A
Robert S. Orr picture
Arun Paramekanti
Tenure-Stream Faculty
Department of Physics
arunp@physics.utoronto.ca
416-978-8633
MP1006
Arun Paramekanti picture
A.W. Peet
Tenure-Stream Faculty
awpeet@physics.utoronto.ca
416-978-3911
MP1118
A.W. Peet picture
W. Richard Peltier
Tenure-Stream Faculty
peltier@atmosp.physics.utoronto.ca
416-978-2938
MP702, MP702A
W. Richard Peltier picture
Erich Poppitz
Tenure-Stream Faculty
poppitz@physics.utoronto.ca
416-946-7546
MP1113A
Erich Poppitz picture
Sarah Rauscher
Tenure-Stream Faculty
University of Toronto
sarah.rauscher@utoronto.ca
905-828-3805
DV4055, MP516C
Sarah Rauscher picture
Hanno Rein
Tenure-Stream Faculty
Department of Physics
hanno.rein@utoronto.ca
416-287-7206
MP1203C, SW504C
Hanno Rein picture
William Ryu
Tenure-Stream Faculty
willryu@gmail.com
416-978-4285
MP508
William Ryu picture
Pierre Savard
Tenure-Stream Faculty
Department of Physics
savard@physics.utoronto.ca
416-978-0764
MP803
Pierre Savard picture
Thomas Scaffidi
Tenure-Stream Faculty
Department of Physics
thomas.scaffidi@physics.utoronto.ca
416-978-5208
MP1011
Thomas Scaffidi picture
Pekka K. Sinervo
Tenure-Stream Faculty
Department of Physics
pekka@physics.utoronto.ca
416-978-5270
MP814A
Pekka K. Sinervo picture
John E. Sipe
Tenure-Stream Faculty
sipe@physics.utoronto.ca
416-978-4517
MP1013
John E. Sipe picture
Aephraim M. Steinberg
Tenure-Stream Faculty
steinberg@physics.utoronto.ca
416-978-0713
MP1103
Aephraim M. Steinberg picture
Kimberly Strong
Tenure-Stream Faculty
Chair of the Department
Department of Physics
strong@atmosp.physics.utoronto.ca
416-978-3944, 416-946-3217
MP323, MP710A
Kimberly Strong picture
Zhan (James) Su
Tenure-Stream Faculty
Department of Physics
zhans@mit.edu
Zhan (James) Su picture
Richard Teuscher
Tenure-Stream Faculty
teuscher@physics.utoronto.ca
416-978-1543
MP802
Richard Teuscher picture
Joseph Thywissen
Tenure-Stream Faculty
Department of Physics
jht@physics.utoronto.ca
416-978-2941
MP1109A, MP028
Joseph Thywissen picture
William Trischuk
Tenure-Stream Faculty
william@physics.utoronto.ca
416-978-8095
MP814
William Trischuk picture
Keith Vanderlinde
Tenure-Stream Faculty
Dunlap Institute for Astronomy & Astrophysics
vanderlinde@dunlap.utoronto.ca
416-946-5436
AB126
Keith Vanderlinde picture
Amar Vutha
Tenure-Stream Faculty
Department of Physics
amar.vutha@utoronto.ca
416-946-8503
MP1121
Amar Vutha picture
Kaley Walker
Tenure-Stream Faculty
Department of Physics
kwalker@atmosp.physics.utoronto.ca
416-978-8218
MP712
Kaley Walker picture
John Y.T. Wei
Tenure-Stream Faculty
wei@physics.utoronto.ca
416-946-5943
MP081
John Y.T. Wei picture
Debra Wunch
Tenure-Stream Faculty
Department of Physics
dwunch@atmosp.physics.utoronto.ca
416-946-0408
MP707A
Debra Wunch picture
Luyi Yang
Tenure-Stream Faculty
Department of Physics
lyang@physics.utoronto.ca
416-978-3821
MP1004
Luyi Yang picture
Anton Zilman
Tenure-Stream Faculty
zilmana@physics.utoronto.ca
416-978-4946
MP503
Anton Zilman picture