Skip to Content

Research Associate

Members

Feng Deng
Research Associate
dengf@atmosp.physics.utoronto.ca
416-946-0344
MP710B
Feng Deng picture
Pierre Fogal
Research Associate
pfogal@atmosp.physics.utoronto.ca
416-978-8991
MP717A
Pierre Fogal picture
Serguei Krouglov
Research Associate
Department of Physics
serguei.krouglov@utoronto.ca
416-978-3159
MP405A
Serguei Krouglov picture
Samansa Maneshi
Research Associate
Department of Chemistry
smaneshi@lphys.chem.utoronto.ca
416-978-0584
MP010
Samansa Maneshi picture
Ozden Ozdemir
Research Associate
ozdemir@physics.utoronto.ca
416-978-2940, 905-828-3829
SB4042
Ozden Ozdemir picture
Patrick Sheese
Research Associate
psheese@atmosp.physics.utoronto.ca
416-978-7796
MP707C
Patrick Sheese picture
Gordan Stuhne
Research Associate
gordan@atmosp.physics.utoronto.ca
416-946-3019
MP610
Gordan Stuhne picture
Zahra Vaziri
Research Associate
Department of Physics
zvaziri@atmosp.physics.utoronto.ca
416-946-4092, 416-978-1297
MP604
Zahra Vaziri picture
Vincent Vetro
Research Associate
vvetro@physics.utoronto.ca
416-978-6632
Vincent Vetro picture
Rui Xian
Research Associate
rui.xian@utoronto.ca
Rui Xian picture
Aaron Zimmerman
Research Associate
Canadian Institute for Theoretical Astrophysics
azimmer@cita.utoronto.ca
Aaron Zimmerman picture
Jiansheng (Jason) Zou
Research Associate
jzou@atmosp.physics.utoronto.ca
416-946-4092, 416-978-1297
MP604
Jiansheng (Jason) Zou picture