Skip to Content

Technical Staff

Members

Bob Amos
Technical Staff
Department of Physics
bamos@physics.utoronto.ca
416-978-3533
MP067
Bob Amos picture
Larry Avramidis
Technical Staff
Senior Learning Services Specialist, 2nd year programs
Department of Physics
avramidi@physics.utoronto.ca
416-978-1992
MP128
Larry Avramidis picture
Rolyn Benedicto
Technical Staff
Student Machine Shop Supervisor
Department of Physics
rolynb@physics.utoronto.ca
416-978-3533
MP067
Rolyn Benedicto picture
Steven Butterworth
Technical Staff
Manager, Physics Computing Services
Department of Physics
bworth@physics.utoronto.ca
416-978-2746
MP805
Steven Butterworth picture
Mircea Cadabeschi
Technical Staff
mircea@physics.utoronto.ca
416-946-7164
MP808
Mircea Cadabeschi picture
Orfeo Colebatch
Technical Staff
Research Officer, Atmospheric Physics
Department of Physics
orfeo.colebatch@utoronto.ca
416-978-8991, 416-946-5739, 416-946-7888
MP717A, MP1606A, MP043, MP0018
Orfeo Colebatch picture
Julian Comanean
Technical Staff
Information Systems Specialist
Department of Physics
icom@physics.utoronto.ca
416-946-0093
MP805C
Julian Comanean picture
Ben Crick
Technical Staff
ATLAS Technician
Department of Physics
bcrick@physics.utoronto.ca
416-946-7164
MP808
Ben Crick picture
Alex Cui
Technical Staff
Stockroom Operations Coordinator
Department of Physics
acui@physics.utoronto.ca
416-978-5232
MP062
Alex Cui picture
Robert Henderson
Technical Staff
Cryogenics Facility Manager
Department of Physics
hender@physics.utoronto.ca
416-978-8510
MP063B
Robert Henderson picture
Lilian Leung
Technical Staff
Senior Learning Services Specialist, 1st year programs
Department of Physics
lfan@physics.utoronto.ca
416-978-2961
MP128
Lilian Leung picture
Shuqing Li
Technical Staff
Senior Instrumentation Specialist
Department of Physics
li@physics.utoronto.ca
416-978-2969
MP072
Shuqing Li picture
Robert Morley
Technical Staff
Senior Instrumentation Specialist
Department of Physics
rmorley@physics.utoronto.ca
416-978-2969
MP072
Robert Morley picture
David Rogerson
Technical Staff
Manager, Physics Learning & Research Services
Department of Physics
rogerson@physics.utoronto.ca
416-978-0626
MP070
David Rogerson picture
Pius Santiago
Technical Staff
Department of Physics
santiago@physics.utoronto.ca
416-978-0669
MP128
Pius Santiago picture
Phil Scolieri
Technical Staff
Supervisor, Physics Learning Resource Centre
scolieri@physics.utoronto.ca
416-978-2957
MP128
Phil Scolieri picture
Galina Velikova
Technical Staff
System Administrator
Department of Physics
velikova@physics.utoronto.ca
416-978-3818
MP805B
Galina Velikova picture
Paul Woitalla
Technical Staff
Machine Shop Supervisor
Department of Physics
woitalla@physics.utoronto.ca
416-978-3533
MP067E
Paul Woitalla picture
Gregory (Guanghui) Wu
Technical Staff
Assistant Manager, Research Computing
Department of Physics
gwu@physics.utoronto.ca
416-978-6452
MP805A
Gregory (Guanghui) Wu picture