Skip to Content

Undergraduate Student

Members

Genevieve Beauregard
Undergraduate Student
PhySU President
Department of Physics
genevieve.beauregard@mail.utoronto.ca
MP217
Genevieve Beauregard picture
Adityapal Bhatia
Undergraduate Student
UTAT
addy.bhatia@mail.utoronto.ca
416-978-2943
MP099
Adityapal Bhatia picture
Joseph Carere
Undergraduate Student
Department of Physics
joseph.carere@mail.utoronto.ca
Joseph Carere picture
Adrian Carpenter
Undergraduate Student
PhySU VP Internal & External Affairs
Department of Physics
adrian.carpenter@mail.utoronto.ca
MP217
Adrian Carpenter picture
Khalil Cazranee
Undergraduate Student
PhySU VP Asset Management
Department of Physics
khalil.cazranee@mail.utoronto.ca
MP217
Khalil Cazranee picture
Daniel Cheng
Undergraduate Student
Department of Physics
daniel.cheng@utoronto.ca
MP217A
Daniel Cheng picture
Rosalie Cormier
Undergraduate Student
PhySU VP Communications
Department of Physics
rosalie.cormier@mail.utoronto.ca
MP217
Rosalie Cormier picture
Alister Cunje
Undergraduate Student
alister.cunje@mail.utoronto.ca
MP217A
Alister Cunje picture
Josephine Erb
Undergraduate Student
josephine.erb@mail.utoronto.ca
Josephine Erb picture
Katie Gwozdecky
Undergraduate Student
UTAT
spacesys@utat.ca
416-978-2943
MP099
Katie Gwozdecky picture
Ali Haydaroglu
Undergraduate Student
Faculty of Applied Science & Engineering
ali.haydaroglu@mail.utoronto.ca
416-978-2943
MP099
Ali Haydaroglu picture
Joseph Hung
Undergraduate Student
Department of Physics
joseph.hung@mail.utoronto.ca
416-946-0869
MP704A
Joseph Hung picture
Mark Kazakevich
Undergraduate Student
Department of Physics
mark.kazakevich@mail.utoronto.ca
416-978-4450
MP419
Mark Kazakevich picture
Yan Li
Undergraduate Student
PhySU VP Social Events
Department of Physics
yanliyan.li@mail.utoronto.ca
MP217
Yan Li picture
Avinash Mukkala
Undergraduate Student
UTAT
avinash.mukkala@mail.utoronto.ca
416-978-2943
MP099
Avinash Mukkala picture
Michael Poon
Undergraduate Student
Canadian Institute for Theoretical Astrophysics
michaelkm.poon@mail.utoronto.ca
Michael Poon picture
Ethan Pratas
Undergraduate Student
PhySU VP Interdepartmental Affairs
Department of Physics
ethan.pratas@mail.utoronto.ca
MP217
Ethan Pratas picture
Jaden Reimer
Undergraduate Student
UTAT lead
Faculty of Applied Science & Engineering
j.reimer@mail.utoronto.ca
416-978-2943
MP099
Jaden Reimer picture
Mallory Schneider
Undergraduate Student
PhySU Treasurer
Department of Physics
sam.schneider@mail.utoronto.ca
MP217
Mallory Schneider picture
Takahiro Tow
Undergraduate Student
takahiro.tow@mail.utoronto.ca
416-946-3162
MP054, MP056
Takahiro Tow picture
Albertine (Bertie) Trobridge
Undergraduate Student
PhySU First Year Rep
Department of Physics
bertie.trobridge@mail.utoronto.ca
MP217
Albertine (Bertie) Trobridge picture
Dylan Vogel
Undergraduate Student
UTAT
Department of Physics
dylan.vogel@mail.utoronto.ca
416-978-2943
MP099
Dylan Vogel picture
Yeji Wi
Undergraduate Student
Department of Physics
yeji.wi@mail.utoronto.ca
416-978-5156, 416-946-0564
MP080, MP092
Yeji Wi picture
Rui (Richard) Yan
Undergraduate Student
Faculty of Applied Science & Engineering
ruirichard.yan@mail.utoronto.ca
416-978-5156
MP080
Rui (Richard) Yan picture